Please note, our telephone system is currently undergoing maintenance. Please email info@wolverhampton-racecourse.co.uk with any queries.

MEET THE TEAM

For any enquires please contact our team

wrapper-top

David Roberts

Managing Director

Email: droberts@wolverhampton-racecourse.co.uk

Tel:01902 390026

Fergus Cameron

Clerk of the Course

Email: fcameron@wolverhampton-racecourse.co.uk

Tel:01902 390066

Janet Denning

COMMERCIAL DIRECTOR

Email: jdenning@wolverhampton-racecourse.co.uk

Tel:01902 390000

Paul Till

Accounts Director

Email: ptill@wolverhampton-racecourse.co.uk

Tel:01902 390014

Kim Crump

REGIONAL HR MANAGER

Email: kcrump@wolverhampton-racecourse.co.uk

Tel:01902 390025

Tom Mills

General Manager

Email: tmills@wolverhampton-racecourse.co.uk

Tel:01902 390000

Paul Gosling

ESTATES MANAGER

Email: pgosling@wolverhampton-racecourse.co.uk

Tel:01902 390066

Charlie Turner

Marketing Executive

Email: cturner@wolverhampton-racecourse.co.uk

Tel:01902 390016

Lauren Jones

EVENTS SALES MANAGER (NON-RACEDAY)

Email: ljones@wolverhampton-racecourse.co.uk

Tel: 01902 390007

Taherah Sujawal

Meetings and Events Sales Executive

Email: tsujawal@wolverhampton-racecourse.co.uk

Tel: 01902 390069

Lesley Gross

Hospitality & Sponsorship Sales

Email: lgross@wolverhampton-racecourse.co.uk

Tel: 01902 390009

Marie Adams

Event Co-ordinator (Punters Package & Ticket Sales)

Email: madams@wolverhampton-racecourse.co.uk

Tel:01902 390012

Liz Rushbury

Restaurant Sales, Horizons and Ringside

Email: lrushbury@wolverhampton-racecourse.co.uk

Tel: 01902 390011

wrapper-bottom